what do you really want for your life?

that’s not an easy question. I doubt myself, how can i answer that question? I really hate that question. The question that I have to answer. I don’t know yet. I just want to live happily. But how about the steps i have to take to make my life happy? i don’t know what should i do to make my life happy. Actually, i don’t have a definition of happy itself. oh my god! Why am I so stupid? Maybe someday, i’ll have the answer without really thinking of the question. amen.

Leave a Reply

